Peninsula Yoga Centre Society - Profile

 
  Submit your Website here Free | Advertise | Home    
 




Author Information:
Follow Oliver Lepki on Google+!



Peninsula Yoga Centre Society
(www.penyoga.com)

Mary Winspear Centre. Room 3, 2243 Beacon Avenue, Sidney, British Columbia
V8L 5C9
Canada

(250) -656-9493
The Peninsula Yoga Centre Society teaches yoga in the tradition of Mr. B.K.S. Iyengar of Pune, India, author of the classic text 'Light on Yoga', and one of the most well-known and influential teachers of our time. The emphasis in teaching and in practice
Directory: Health > Yoga Instruction


 Send Email  

Send an Email Peninsula Yoga Centre Society

Enter Your Full Name:


Enter Your Email Address:


Enter Email Subject:


Enter Your Message below:

Verification code: [5603]. Copy the code from left:
 

Post/Read Reviews

Submit Your Review for this company   (6569493)

Enter Your Full Name:


Enter Your Existing Email Address:


Enter Title and select rating:

Type Comments for Peninsula Yoga Cent... Profile

Verification code: [22068]. copy the code from left side:
 

One Rating / Review Submission submited:
The Peninsula Yoga Centre - Comment (On: January 29, 2006)
Great web site very informative.
5 Stars

View Map

Links to maps from different sources:

Use Links on the leftHere are few links to the location (on the map) to Peninsula Yoga Centre Society organization. Simply follow the links below to see the actual map.

A) See Map On Google

B) Check This Map on Mapquest

C) Map on Yahoo Website

D) Map on BING (Microsoft)

Notice: Please understand that correctness of this information will depend on the map provider you select as well as information provided by company itself.

Update Profile


Update Your Online Profile (Forgot Password?)

Email Address:


Password:




Thanks for stopping by Peninsula Yoga Centre Society.




 
  © 2015 Canadian Business Directory & Listing     |   Company Located in British Columbia